Consortium of College and University Media Centers

         
    


Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join CCUMC
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Officers


President

Jim Pierret
Retired, Carleton College

japierret@outlook.com

President-Elect

Gina Sansivero
AtlasIED
gina.sansivero@atlasied.com

Past President

Kathleen Dooley
Midwestern University

kdoole@midwestern.edu

Secretary

Anthony Helm
Dartmouth College
anthony.helm@dartmouth.edu


Treasurer

Matthew "Q" McQuaig
Santa Rosa Junior College
mmcquaig@santarosa.edu

 
         

Directors


 
Joel Carroll
WolfVision, Inc.

joel.carroll@wolfvision.us


Jason Railton
University of Notre Dame

jrailton@nd.edu


 
         
Regina Greenwood
Texas A&M University

reginag@tamu.edu

Matthew Silverman
Crestron Electronics
msilverman@crestron.com

 
 
 
   
Kayden Kassof
American University

katiek@american.edu

Joey Wall
Marist College
joey.wall@marist.edu
 
         

Ex-Officio Member


 

Executive Director

Aileen Scales
Indiana University
scales@indiana.edu