Consortium of College and University Media Centers

              


Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join CCUMC
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Officers


President

Kathleen Dooley
Midwestern University

kdoole@midwestern.edu

President-Elect

Jim Pierret
Retired, Carleton College

japierret@outlook.com

Past President

Cody Gregg
South Texas College

Secretary

Anthony Helm
Dartmouth College
anthony.helm@dartmouth.edu


Treasurer

Don Merritt
University of Central Florida
don.merritt@ucf.edu

 
         

Directors


 
Regina Greenwood
Texas A&M University

reginag@tamu.edu

Gina Sansivero
FSR, Inc.
gsansivero@fsrinc.com
 
         
Katie Kassof
American University

katiek@american.edu


Matthew Silverman
Crestron Electronics
msilverman@crestron.com

 
 
 
   
Darrell Lutey
University of Nevada Las Vegas
darrell.lutey@unlv.edu
Joey Wall
Marist College
joey.wall@marist.edu
 
         

Ex-Officio Member


 

Executive Director

Aileen Scales
Indiana University
scales@indiana.edu