Consortium of College and University Media Centers            


Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join CCUMC
Community Search
News & Press: Association News

2020-2021 Election Results

Monday, January 6, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Kirsten Phillips
Share |

A belated happy holidays, and happy new year, everyone!  I am pleased to announce the election results for the 2020 – 2021 CCUMC Board of Directors:


President – Adam Stewart, University of Utah

Secretary, Anthony Helm, Dartmouth College

Institutional Director, Kayden Kassof, American University

Institutional Director, Brian Shanks, Texas State University

Corporate Director, Matt Silverman, Crestron Electronics


Their term of service will start on July 1, 2020.


Thank you to all candidates participating in the elections, and your willingness to serve as a leader in CCUMC is greatly appreciated. 


Thank you, also, to the CCUMC Election Committee, Rodney Filmore, John Pfeffer, Aileen Scales, Kirsten Phillips, and Jim Pierret.  A hearty congratulations to the new board, and thank you for fostering the organization into the future.


Have a great day!


Kathleen Dooley

Past President, CCUMC

Chair – Election Committee


Director of Media Resources

Midwestern University