Consortium of College and University Media Centers


Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join CCUMC
Community Search
News & Press: Association News

2020-2021 Election Now Underway

Tuesday, October 8, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: CCUMC Executive Office
Share |

The 2020-2021 CCUMC Board of Directors election is now underway. CCUMC members should have received an email with their unique access link to vote. If you have not received the email, please contact


President-Elect: Adam Stewart, University of Utah

Secretary: Anthony Helm, Dartmouth College

Institutional Director (2 vacancies):

  • Kayden Kassoff, American University
  • Jon Loney, Whitman College
  • Brian Shanks, Texas State University
  • Christian Sumabat, University of the Pacific

Corporate Director:

  • Paul Patrick, T1V
  • Matthew Silverman, Crestron Electronics

 Voting ends Thursday, October 31st.