Consortium of College and University Media Centers

     




Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CCUMC
Community Search
Free Webinar - Divisible Teaching Spaces Done the Smart Way
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

8/17/2017
When: Thursday, August 17, 2017
11:00 AM
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: Joel Carrol

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

When installing a divisible teaching space there are many considerations that must be made to ensure it is easy to install, simple to operate, and won’t require time consuming programming.

Please join us on Thursday, Aug 17 at 8am PDT (11am EDT / 5pm CEST) for this 30-minute webinar, including Q&A session, as we discuss a system design to meet these challenges.

In 30 minutes, you’ll learn about:

– Network based Control system design.

– Managing source routing between rooms.

– Ways to use a networked based audio system.

After this webinar, you will understand how to design and install a divisible space that is easy to support and can be repeated across campus.

Only 100 seats  are available to allow for a valuable Q&A session. If you can’t make it and register, we’ll send you a link to watch the webinar at your convenience. 

For more information, click here.

**This is not a CCUMC sanctioned event.