Consortium of College and University Media Centers

     




Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join CCUMC
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Officers


President

Cody Gregg
South Texas College

President-Elect

Kathleen Dooley
Midwestern University

kdoole@midwestern.edu

Past President

Doug McCartney
Portland State University


Secretary

Brenda White
Washburn University
brenda.white@washburn.edu


Treasurer

Don Merritt
University of Central Florida
don.merritt@ucf.edu

 

Directors


Director

Regina Greenwood
Texas A&M University

reginag@tamu.edu


Director

Darrell Lutey
University of Nevada Las Vegas
darrell.lutey@unlv.edu

Director

Rob Hyodo
Winnov 

robhyodo@winnov.com

Director

Matthew "Q" McQuaig
Santa Rosa Junior College
mmcquaig@santarosa.edu

Director

 

Robert Kensinger
Spectrum Industries
rkensinger@spectrumfurniture.com

Director

Joey Wall
Marist College
joey.wall@marist.edu

Ex-Officio Members


 

Editor-in-Chief

Lyn McCurdy
Retired - Wittenberg University
lmccurdy@wittenberg.edu         


Executive Director

Aileen Scales
Indiana University
scales@indiana.edu